Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver

Truth in Taxation


 

Truth in Taxation Summary Spreadsheet


 

  • 202120202019201820172016

    PO Box 682

    Beeville, TX 78104-0682

    361-358-2244

    Manager: 361-449-7017

    beegcd@yahoo.com

    Beegcd.com

    DIRECTORS

    PRECINCT 1 2023 PRECINCT 2 2023
    BILL FOX DOUG ARNOLD
    PO BOX 92 PO BOX 557
    PETTUS, TX 78146 PAWNEE, TX 78145
    361-375-2396 361- 701-7291 CELL
    361-362-5005 CELL dougarnold.us@gmail.com

    PRECINCT 3 2023 PRECINCT 4 2025
    ROBBIE PETERS ELLIS McKINNEY
    4522 ALGEA RANCH PO BOX 1887
    BEEVILLE, TX 78102 BEEVILLE, TX 78104
    361-443-2064 361-358-3137
    Robbie.Peters@att.net

    PRECINCT 5 2025 PRECINCT 6 2025
    MARK S. SUGAREK – SEC. TRYNE W. MENGERS - PRES
    3044 CENTRAL LANE RT. 1 BOX 116 
    BEEVILLE, TX 78102 TYNAN, TX 78391
    361-358-6771 361-547-6379 - H 
    361-362-4342 M 361-547-9729 – W
      361-834-7257 – M
      trynefarm@aol.com 

    PRECINCT 7 2025 MANAGER
    DAVID BAKER – TREAS. LONNIE STEWART
    PO BOX 513 RT.1 BOX 212
    SKIDMORE, TX 78389 GEORGE WEST TX 78022
    361-287-3583 361-449-1441 HOME
    361-813-0331 –M 361-449-7017 MOBILE
      beegcd@yahoo.com

  • 202120202019201820172016

    Beeville Independent School District
    201 N. St Mary’s St.
    Beeville, TX 78102
    www.beevilleisd.net

    Beeville ISD - Meet the Board

    Beeville ISD - Finance Department Staff

    Sub-District I
    Orlando Vasquez
    President
    #10 Shady Lane
    Beeville, TX 78102
    Texas Champion Bank
    Senior Vice President
    & Regional President
    (Work) 354-5092

    Sub-District II
    Theresa T. Arthur
    Vice-President
    2392 Arnold Rd
    Beeville, TX 78102
    Physician’s Assistant
    Christus Spohn Medical Clinic
    tdt_arthur@yahoo.com

    Sub-District I
    Eddie Salazar
    Secretary
    198 Loma Linda
    Beeville, TX 78102
    CBS Grocery Co-Owner
    (Home) 362-1958
    (Work) 358-1003
    edsalazar@yahoo.com

    Sub-District II
    Leticia Q. Munoz
    Trustee
    P.O. Box 1693
    Beeville, TX 78104
    lmunoz@beevilleisd.net
    (Cell) 361-318-8560

    Sub-District II
    Pete Martinez
    Trustee
    1001 N Avenue D
    Beeville, TX 78102
    Director of Adult Literacy
    mrtnzpt@yahoo.com

    At-Large
    Art Gamez
    Trustee
    168 Fairway Ridge
    Beeville, TX 78102
    Artgamez80@gmail.com
    (cell) 542-0213
    (alternate) 542-8030

    Sub-District I
    Stephanie Moreno, J.D.
    Trustee
    1107 N. Adams
    Beeville, TX 78102
    (361) 597-8125
    stephanieasilvas@gmail.com

    Dela Castillo, MBA 
    Chief Financial Officer
      Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1027
        E-mail: dcastillo@beevilleisd.net

    Eva Cisneros, RTSBA 
     Director for Finance
      Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1021
      E-mail: ecisneros@beevilleisd.net

    Vanessa Cano, CTSBS 
    Accounting Specialist
    Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1020
    E-mail: vcano@beevilleisd.net

    Sylvia Gonzales
     Accountant
     E-Mail:  sgonzales1@beevilleisd.net
     Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1030

    Mickey Duran, CTSBO
    Payroll Coordinator
    Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1025
    E-mail: mduran@beevilleisd.net

    Lindsey Smolik
    Accounts Payable Specialist
    Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1026
    E-mail: lsmolik@beevilleisd.net

  • 202120202019201820172016

    Beeville City Hall
    400 N Washington St
    Beeville, TX 78102
    Phone: (361) 362-7600 or (361) 358-4641

    Official Website of Beeville, Texas - Beeville Water Supply District (BWSD) (beevilletx.org)

    BWSD BOARD MEMBERS
    Place1 Place 2 Place 3 Place 4 Place 5
    Jody Alaniz Dwight G. Head John W. Galloway Randy Seitz Bill Stockton
    Board Member Board Member Vice-President Board Member President
    To contact the BWSD Board Members Please call the City Secretary's Office at (361) 358-4641or e-mail city_secretary@beevilletx.org

  • 202120202019201820172016   

  • 202120202019201820172016

    3800 Charco Rd.
    Beeville, TX 78102

    Telephone Number – 361/354-2207

    Email – agarcia@coastalbend.edu

    Website – www.coastalbend.edu

     

    BOARD OF TRUSTEES – Victor Gomez, Chairman

                                              Eloy Rodriguez, Vice-Chair

                                              Carroll W. Lohse, Secretary

                                              Mercy Flynn

                                              Jerry Sanchez

                                              Velma Elizalde

                                              Jeff Massengill

                                              Justin Hoggard, College President

  • 202120202019201820172016

    602 E San Patricio Ave, Mathis, TX 78368

    (361) 547-3378

    Home - Mathis Independent School District (mathisisd.org)

     

    Superintendent Tim Norman 361-547-3378

    Board Members

     Melinda Barajas - Board President
     Rick Cortez, Jr. - Board Vice President
     Moises Alfaro - Board Secretary
     Justine Sablatura - Board Member
     Angie Trejo - Board Member
     Sean Orsak - Board Member
     Ramon Acosta, Jr. - Board Member

  • 202120202019201820172016

    Address PO Box 569 Pawnee TX 78145
    Phone 3614567256
    Website https://www.pawneeisd.net/

    Mrs. Raquel "Rachel" Villarreal
    President
    raquel@pawneeisd.net

    Mr. Pete Dobson
    Vice President
    pdobson@pawneeisd.net

    Mrs. Jennifer Card
    Secretary
    jcard@pawneeisd.net

    Mrs. Marivel DeLeon
    Trustee
    mdeleon@pawneeisd.net

    Mr. Dane Elliott
    Trustee
    delliott@pawneeisd.net

    Mrs. Gwen Hesseltine
    Trustee
    ghhesseltine@pawneeisd.net

    Mr. John Tollackson
    Trustee
    jtollackson@pawneeisd.net

  • 202120202019201820172016

    Pettus ISD
    pettusisd.org
    500 N May St, Pettus, TX 78146 · ~15.8 mi
    (361) 375-2296

    Jaime Rodriguez, President
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas  78146
    jaime.rodriguez@pettusisd.com
     
    John Hodge, Vice President
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas  78146
    john.hodge@pettusisd.com
     
    Shannon Grayson, Secretary
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas 78146
    shannon.grayson@pettusisd.com
     
    Joe Constante, Member
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas  78146
    joe.constante@pettusisd.com
     
    Robert Rodgers, Member
    P.O. Box  D
    Pettus, Texas  78146
    robert.rodgers@pettusisd.com
     
    Johnny Proffitt, Member
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas 78146
    johnny.proffitt@pettusisd.com
     
    Carol Brzozowski, Member
    P.O. Box D
    Pettus, Texas  78146
    carol.brzozowski@pettusisd.com

  • 202120202019201820172016

    address- 209 Hodge Street  Pettus, Texas 78146

    Office # 361-375-2263 

    Debra- 830-299-2315

    Jesse- 361-542-1376

    Email- pettusmud@gmail.com

    Web- pettusmud.vistaprintdigital.com 

    President- Mike Smith

    V-President- Oscar Sanchez

    Secretary/ Treasure- Debra Buehring

  • 202120202019201820172016

    SKIDMORE-TYNAN ISD

    224 W. MAIN ST.

    SKIDMORE, TX 78389

    361-287-3426

    WWW.STBOBCATS.NET

    · Will Carriger
    President

    · April Alvarado
    Vice President

    · Rick Olivares
    Secretary

    · Joe Menchaca
    Member

    · Luke Hardin
    Member

    · Wes Rix
    Member

    · Brian Koenig
    Member

  • 202120202019201820172016