Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
AUDITING STAFF
April

 

 

 

April Cantu
Bee County Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7390
april.cantu@beecounty.texas.gov

Patricia

 

 

 

Patricia Trevino
1st Assistant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7381
patricia.trevino@beecounty.texas.gov

Anna

 

 

 

Anna Chapa
2nd Assistant Auditor/Revenue
361-621-1551 x 7380 anna.chapa@beecounty.texas.gov

Grace

 

 

 

Grace Yturria
Grant Administrator
361-621-1551 x 7378 grace.yturria@beecounty.texas.gov

Veronica

 

 

 

Veronica Saldana

Internal/Fixed Assets Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7376

veronica.saldana@beecounty.texas.gov

Cristina

 

 

 

Cristina Cano

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7379

cristina.cano@beecounty.texas.gov

Ben

 

 

 

Ben Ramirez

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7375

ben.ram@beecounty.texas.gov

Jenn

 

 

 

Jennifer Reyna

Assistant Auditor Reception

361-621-1551 x 7377

jennifer.reyna@beecounty.texas.gov