Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
April Cantu, auditor

April Cantu
Bee County Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7390
april.cantu@beecounty.texas.gov

Bee County Auditor's Office
111 South St. Mary's St., Suite 101
Beeville, TX 78102

Patricia Alvarez
Patricia Alvarez
1st Assistant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7381
patricia.trevino@beecounty.texas.gov
Anna Chapa

Anna Chapa
Revenue Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7380 anna.chapa@beecounty.texas.gov

Cristina Cano

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7379

cristina.cano@beecounty.texas.gov

 

Grace Yturria

Grace Yturria
Grant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7378 grace.yturria@beecounty.texas.gov

Ben Ramirez

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7375

ben.ram@beecounty.texas.gov

Veronica Saldana

Veronica Saldana

Internal/Fixed Assets Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7376

veronica.saldana@beecounty.texas.gov

Jennifer Reyna

Auditor Reception

361-621-1551 x 7377

jennifer.reyna@beecounty.texas.gov