Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
April Cantu, auditor

April Cantu
Bee County Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7390
april.cantu@co.bee.tx.us

Bee County Auditor's Office
111 South St. Mary's St., Suite 101
Beeville, TX 78102
361-621-1551

Patricia Alvarez
Patricia Alvarez
1st Assistant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7381
patricia.alvarez@co.bee.tx.us
Anna Chapa
Anna Chapa
Revenue Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7380
revenue@co.bee.tx.us

Cristina Cano

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7379

accounts.payable@co.bee.tx.us

cristina.cano@co.bee.tx.us

 

Grace Yturria

Grace Yturria
Internal/Grant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7378
internal.auditor@co.bee.tx.us
grace.yturria@co.bee.tx.us

Ben Ramirez

Accounts Payable Auditor

361-621-1551 x 7375

ben.ram@co.bee.tx.us

Veronica Saldana
Veronica Saldana
Internal/Fixed Assets Auditor
361-621-1551 x 7376
fixed.assets@co.bee.tx.us

Jennifer Reyna

Auditor Assistant

361-621-1551 x 7377

jennifer.reyna@beecounty.texas.gov